LESROOSTER

Try and feel the benefits!

WEEK 39
24 September Monday 20.15 Sunsalutations, forward fold, lotus related or soothing poses,Savasana & massage

25 September Tuesday 09.00 Yin ‘yoga makes me bendy’ 20.15 Easy Flow by Kathleen
26 September Wednesday 09.00 Dynamic at the Zuwe ‘yoga makes me feel’  balance poses
26 September 20.15 Dynamic ‘Yoga makes me feel’ balance poses & 21.00 Yoga Nidra
27 September Thursday 09.00 Easy Flow ‘Yoga makes flexible’ hip openers

28 September Friday 9.00 Dynamic Hatha ‘Yoga makes me strong’ armbalance or and core strengthening
29 September Saturday 10.00 Dynamic Hatha ‘yoga makes me fearless’ inversions
30 September Sunday 10.30 Lazy Sunday ‘yoga makes me alive’ 

WEEK 40
01 October Monday 20.15 Sunsalutations
02 October Tuesday 09.00 Yin 20.15 Easy Flow by Kathleen
03 October Wednesday 09.00 Dynamic Yoga & Yin aan ‘De Zuwe (bij Ottenhome) 20.15 Dynamic Hatha & 21.00 Yoga Nidra
04 October Thursday 09.00 Easy Flow
05 October Friday 9.00 Dynamic Hatha
06 October Saturday 10.00 Dynamic Hatha & Yin
07 October Sunday 10.30 Lazy Sunday & 19.30 Prenatal yoga

WEEK 41
08 October Monday 20.15 Sunsalutations
09 October Tuesday 09.00 Yin 20.15 Easy Flow by Kathleen
10 October Wednesday 09.00 Dynamic at the Zuwe 20.15 dynamische hatha & 21.00 Yoga Nidra
11 October Thursday 09.00 Easy Flow
12 October Friday 9.00 Dynamic Hatha
13 October Saturday 10.00 Sunsalutations
14 October Sunday 10.30 Lazy Sunday 19.30 Prenatal yoga

WEEK 42
15 October Monday 20.15 Cancelled
16 October Tuesday 09.00 Yin Yoga – pawanmuktasan voor tired bodies & minds 20.15 Easy Vinyasa flow by Kathleen
17 October Wednesday 09.00 cancelled 20.15 Dynamic Hatha & 21.00 Yoga Nidra
18 October Thursday 09.00 Easy Flow
19 October Friday 09.00 Dynamic Hatha
20 October Saturday 10.00 PLEASE REGISTER FOR YOGA 
21 October Sunday 10.30 Lazy yoga 19.30 PRENATAL

WEEK 43
22 October Monday 20.15 Sunsalutations
23 October Tuesday 09.00 Yin 20.15 Easy Flow
24 October Wednesday 09.00 Dynamic & Yin at ‘De Zuwe’ 20.15 Dynamic hatha & 21.00 Yoga Nidra
25 October Thursday 09.00 Easy Flow
26 October  Friday 9.00 Dynamic Hatha
27 October Saturday 10.00 Sun salutations
28 October Sunday 10.30 Lazy Sunday 19.30 Prenatal

WEEK 44
29 October Monday 20.15 PLEASE JOIN THURSDAY OR EARLIER…!!
30 October Tuesday 09.00 Yin in the garden 20.15 Easy Flow
31 October Wednesday 09.00 Sun Salutations and Yin ‘De Zuwe, bring your yogamat 20.15 Dynamic Hatha & 21.00 Yoga Nidra
01 November Thursday 09.00 Easy Flow 20.15 Dynamic Hatha
07 November Friday 9.00 Dynamic Hatha
08 November Saturday 10.00 Dynamic Hatha
09 November Sunday 10.30 Lazy Sunday by Kathleen Egan & 19.30 Prenatal yoga by Marie-José

Please take a look at the page ‘News’

YOGA NIDRA
– EVERY WEDNESDAY 21.00 PM
– DAILY PRIVATE CLASSES: PLEASE CONTACT ME 06-15579525 ALSO SKYPE YOGA NIDRA!

FAMILY YOGA – KIDS YOGA BY KATHLEEN
Every Wednesday
4-8 year olds class at 15.30pm

8-12 year olds class at 16.45pm
for more info ask Kathleen Egan: 06-21321331 or Kathleen.egan.yoga@gmail.com
Please look at the News Page of this website

 

Discover football jerseys make you charming. Order a pair of football jerseys the most favorite product of super stars for you.